RSS

If you had 3 wishes

21 Jul

What would they be?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “If you had 3 wishes

  1. shadowtheadoptee

    July 21, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    My eye sight back…For all people to be honest and loving all the time…For three more wishes

    Like

     
  2. The adopted ones

    July 22, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I am still trying to figure this one out. I go back and forth but to me at this very moment…

    1. To have had my family health history so both events could have been avoided…OR…To not have this disease at all…OR…To go back in time and change the rules for adoption to make mandatory that at minimum both the mother and fathers health info is automatically updated at specific points in time to the adoptee’s doctor…

    2. That there were no secrets and lies in adoption and that the best interests of the child in totality were the only factors considered.

    3. That I always had the money to do good things with…OR…like you that I always had 3 wishes…that is probably a better one.

    Like

     

Tell me your thoughts, but please be nice...

 
