RSS

Oh my goodness

01 Sep

I posted a comment on NCFA’s facebook page and had to click the “Like” button to post…stupid me…

1. They deleted my post…Monday morning pronto…can’t have anything less than happy happy adoption verbage.

2. They did not delete my “Like” so I showed up in their “Like” category and all their posts were in my Newsfeed…

Disgusting, disgusting, disgusting…people actually may have thought I agreed with NCFA? And to figure out how to UNLIKE them drove me nuts.

I do not and will not ever support or like the NFCA…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Oh my goodness

  1. shadowtheadoptee

    September 3, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I thought it was me. I had responded to an article back when the NJ bill was in debate. I kept checking for my post, but it never showed up. I thought I had just done something wrong and my post hadn’t gone through. I assumed they displayed all post, not just particular post. Guess I was wrong. The gist was that had I not been diagnosed with RP, which, now, has caused the loss of my sight, I would never have been able to gain acces to my information. Had I not lost my sight, I would still be in the dark, punn intended, as to my medical history, and my biological families. You’ve heard me say it. No one should have to go through what you and I have gone through just to gain acces to what is our birth right. Hmmm, do you think that makes certain organizations a bit uncomfortable?

     

Tell me your thoughts, but please be nice...

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 378 other followers

