RSS

Daily Archives: May 13, 2010

Please change your mind…

I was incredibly saddened today to see the stark message on Third Mom’s webpage.  http://thirdmom.blogspot.com/
I have read her blog on a regular basis for many years.  In fact it was one of the first blogs I ever read and placed in my favorites.  Her grace, dignity, wisdom helped me in ways she will never know and now because of the saga that happened over Mothers Day weekend, it appears she has had enough of the anger and hate. 
Please take the time to heal but don’t leave us forever.  This note is from a faithful follower…saddened by the pain you must be feeling.
Please find peace Margie…
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2010 in Ethics, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 366 other followers